Instagram Fridays: Park Avenue Tulips

Every Friday, I will post a photo from Instagram, either my own or someone else’s.  Today, I will start with my own photograph titled Park Avenue Tulips.

Image

I took this picture when waiting to cross the street at a double crosswalk in Park Avenue in the Upper East Side, Manhattan.  There is a small bit of land where pedestrians wait between two crosswalks.  Beautiful trees and flowers grow in that little bit of land.  I always appreciate any effort to make New York City beautiful :).

If you want to follow me on Instagram, my username is abbyesc.  If you want me to follow you, leave your username in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Instagram Fridays: Park Avenue Tulips

  1. Pingback: A physical Instagram camera that’s like a Polaroid?!?! | abbyescart

  2. Pingback: Instagram Fridays: Cold and Sweet Treats | abbyescart

  3. Pingback: Instagram Fridays: Grand Central Terminal and Street Art | abbyescart

Leave a Reply

