Geektroverted’s Blog: Star Wars Invades Famous Works of Art….and The Office

Good morning everyone!  Absurd art parodies always make me smile.  It reminds me of 9th grade studio art when my art teacher Mrs. Zaccarro assigned a project where we put a cartoon character into a famous painting.  I remember that I did one where the Powerpuff Girls totally take over one of Chagall’s paintings.  Unfortunately, I don’t remember which exact painting it was and I don’t have the actual artwork I did so I can post it.  Check out the link below which is featured on WordPress’ Freshly Pressed:

Star Wars Invades Famous Works of Art….and The Office.

Darth Vader

The Office

One thought on “Geektroverted’s Blog: Star Wars Invades Famous Works of Art….and The Office

Leave a Reply

