Instagram Fridays: Grand Central Terminal and Street Art

Yesterday, I enjoyed a wonderful evening with my friend Amy who I won’t see for a couple months because of my camp job.  While I was waiting for her, I took these pictures:

I wish someone would start a flash mob…

Later we walked the High Line and found some pretty cool street art:

*Note:  My blog postings will be pretty infrequent because I’m starting my summer job at sleep away camp :).  I’ll keep everyone posted! – Abby

Related post: Instagram Fridays: Park Avenue Tulips

2 thoughts on “Instagram Fridays: Grand Central Terminal and Street Art

  1. Pingback: Thank you! | abbyescart

  2. Pingback: New Facebook Page for my Art | abbyescart

Leave a Reply

