Follow up on last post

I think life is funny sometimes.  My last post was probably the most negative thing I have ever written yet somehow I’ve gotten my best day for “follows” from wordpress and gained 5 more followers.  I don’t think it’s because people want me to keep writing negative posts.  In fact, the post starts out negative and then I spin into something positive.  What I learned here is that people want to read something real, honest and personal which I admit I don’t do that often on this blog.

So to all of my followers and those who liked my last post or other posts before, thank you for listening and understanding.  Because of you, I will keep on keepin’ on!

One thought on “Follow up on last post

  1. Pingback: A Week of Gratitude for Tuesday November 20, 2012 | abbyescart

Leave a Reply

