Motivational Mondays: A Week of Thanksgiving

Inspired by my friend Angie who writes a neat blog titled I Really Lived!, I took a cue from her and decided to post each day giving thanks to all that I have.

Today, I give thanks for my life.  No matter how many worries I may have in my life, one thing I am definitely grateful for is life! For this occasion, I’m posting Bob Marley’s “Three Little Birds.” Apparently that is the title since my whole life, I thought the title was “Don’t Worry About a Thing.” 😀

 

2 thoughts on “Motivational Mondays: A Week of Thanksgiving

  1. Pingback: A Week of Gratitude for Tuesday November 20, 2012 | abbyescart

  2. Pingback: A Week of Gratitude for Friday November 23, 2012 | abbyescart

Leave a Reply

